People

  • Photo portrait of Eliza Pavalko

    Eliza Pavalko
    Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
    Phone: (812) 855-9973
    epavalko@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of John Nieto-Phillips

    John Nieto-Phillips
    Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity
    Phone: (812) 855-2809
    jnietoph@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Christiana Ochoa

    Christiana Ochoa
    Associate Vice Provost
    Phone: (812) 855-2809
    cochoa@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Jamie Darin Prenkert

    Jamie Darin Prenkert
    Associate Vice Provost
    Phone: (812) 855-2809
    japrenke@indiana.edu

  • Angie Butcher
    Records Specialist, Adjunct, Research, Visiting Faculty
    Phone: (812) 855-0202
    angelab@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Jin Chen

    Jin Chen
    Research Analyst
    Phone: (812) 856-8492
    chen92@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Cyndi Connelley-Eskine.

    Cyndi Connelley-Eskine
    Executive Assistant
    Phone: (812) 855-9973
    cyconnel@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Pat Goodall.

    Pat Goodall
    Data Manager
    Phone: (812) 855-2703
    goodall@indiana.edu

  • Linda Gresham
    Academic Specialist, Tenured Faculty, Sabbatical Leave Eligibility, Campus Promotion and Tenure Committee Support
    Phone: (812) 855-9092
    lilgresh@indiana.edu

  • Susan McCammon

    Susan McCammon
    Assistant Vice Provost, Director of Academic Personnel Policies and Services
    Phone: (812) 855-4669
    smccammo@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait Natalie McKamey.

    Natalie McKamey
    Secretary, Emeriti House Liaison
    Phone: (812) 855-0230
    nat@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Derek Pirkola.

    Derek Pirkola
    HRMS Systems Analyst
    Phone: (812) 856-5144
    dpirkola@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Laura Plummer.

    Laura Plummer
    Director, Scholarly Writing Program
    Phone: (812) 855-5337
    lplummer@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Joyce Regester.

    Joyce Regester
    Secretary
    Phone: (812) 855-1610
    jregeste@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Shravya Saripella

    Shravya Saripella
    Systems Analyst
    Phone: (812) 856-2639
    ssaripel@iu.edu

  • Photo portrait of Akash Shah.

    Akash Shah
    Director, Academic Systems Development
    Phone: (812) 855-5056
    aknshah@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Marsha Trowbridge.

    Marsha Trowbridge
    Records Specialist, Tenure-Track Faculty
    Phone: (812) 855-8168
    marsrric@indiana.edu

  • Pam Vaughn
    Student Academic Appointees and Fellowships, eDoc Training
    Phone: (812) 855-3341
    pvaughn@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Indermohan Virk.

    Indermohan Virk
    Executive Director, Patten Lecture Series and Poynter Center
    Phone: (812) 855-5788
    ivirk@indiana.edu

  • Chivas Williams
    Systems Analyst
    Phone: (812) 855-0402
    chicwill@indiana.edu