People

  • Photo portrait of Tom Gieryn.

    Tom Gieryn
    Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
    Phone: (812) 855-9973
    gieryn@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Claude Clegg

    Claude Clegg
    Associate Vice Provost
    Phone: (812) 855-2809
    cclegg@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Shannon R. Martin

    Shannon R. Martin
    Associate Vice Provost
    Phone: (812) 855-2809
    shrmart@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Christiana Ochoa

    Christiana Ochoa
    Associate Vice Provost
    Phone: (812) 855-2809
    cochoa@indiana.edu

  • Angie Butcher
    Records Specialist, Student Academic Appointees
    Phone: (812) 855-0202
    butcher@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Jin Chen

    Jin Chen
    Research Analyst
    Phone: (812) 856-8492
    chen92@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Cyndi Connelley-Eskine.

    Cyndi Connelley-Eskine
    Executive Assistant
    Phone: (812) 855-9973
    cyconnel@indiana.edu

  • Bill Coulter
    Systems Analyst
    Phone: (812) 856-2639
    wicoulte@iu.edu

  • Photo portrait of Pat Goodall.

    Pat Goodall
    Data Manager
    Phone: (812) 855-2703
    goodall@indiana.edu

  • Linda Gresham
    Records Specialist, Adjunct, Research, Visiting Faculty
    Phone: (812) 855-9092
    lilgresh@indiana.edu

  • Harriet Kenny
    Records Specialist, Additional Pay and Supplementals
    Phone: (812) 856-0455
    hkenny@indiana.edu

  • Susan McCammon

    Susan McCammon
    Assistant Vice Provost, Director of Academic Personnel Policies and Services
    Phone: (812) 855-4669
    smccammo@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait Natalie McKamey.

    Natalie McKamey
    Secretary, Emeriti House Liaison
    Phone: (812) 855-0230
    nat@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Derek Pirkola.

    Derek Pirkola
    HRMS Systems Analyst
    Phone: (812) 856-5144
    dpirkola@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Joyce Regester.

    Joyce Regester
    Secretary
    Phone: (812) 855-1610
    jregeste@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Akash Shah.

    Akash Shah
    Lead Project/Systems Analyst
    Phone: (812) 855-5056
    aknshah@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Marsha Trowbridge.

    Marsha Trowbridge
    Records Specialist, Tenure-Track Faculty
    Phone: (812) 855-8168
    marsrric@indiana.edu

  • Photo portrait of Indermohan Virk.

    Indermohan Virk
    Executive Director, Patten Lecture Series
    Phone: (812) 855-5788
    ivirk@indiana.edu